Someone save the Ralph Lauren models!

Another victim of photo shop?

The Huffington Post reported that Photoshop Disasters published a photograph that could be yet another model suffering of Ralph Laurenism. That is, a digitally re-touched model made to look emaciated.

The advertisement was found in a window display in Sydney, Australia and stars model Valentina Zelyaeva.

Will the ads keep on coming? Keep your eyes peeled. 

ralphbloodylaurenagain

                                   

~ by jklein0414 on October 19, 2009.

One Response to “Someone save the Ralph Lauren models!”

  1. This picture is crazy. A couple of weeks ago my boyfriend and I were watching TV and they said the average girl on a reality show is a size 2. I was like wow that’s small. My boyfriend asked me what size I was, I said like a 5 or 6. He said that’s crazy. I said what he said that the average is smaller than you, that is nuts. I think the same thing. I am tiny but to think there are girls on average smaller is a little twisted. Thanks for the posts.

Leave a Reply

 
